Going Away

I’m going away this weekend from blogging for a bit. I will be back and hopefully feel refreshed and renewed. I hope anyone that reads this will understand and come back to read more once I write again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Going Away

  1. LindaGHill says:

    Take your time, we’re not going anywhere. 🙂

  2. Have a great time. Relax and enjoy. There’s nothing wrong with stepping away for a bit.

  3. goddesslyv says:

    we will miss you, but i totally understand! have a great weekend and it is nice to see you making YOU important. 🙂

  4. belsbror says:

    Charge the batteries, man! 😀
    Have a great time!

  5. Naw Joe. We will all be gone when you get back. (I’m just messing with ya) Have a great time

  6. Have a nice and relaxed weekend.

  7. Chatty Owl says:

    Totally understand. I do it from time to time. Of course we’ll be looking forward to your comeback.

  8. Heather says:

    I think we all do that…I know I do…enjoy your weekend!

  9. Nicole says:

    We all need writer breaks once in awhile!! 🙂

  10. Lessie-Lou says:

    When you come back (if you participate in this sort of thing), you’ll find that I’ve nominated you for THREE awards – A Liebster Award, a WordPress Family Award, and The Versatile Blogger Award! Come on down to recieve your awards!

    http://bakingbutterhappiness.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/awards/

Leave a Reply

